OnMedia NYC 2013
 
CONTACT US
Customer Service and General Information:
info@aonetwork.com
AlwaysOn 2013 Events
AlwaysOn Main Website

Sponsorships and CEO Showcases Information:
Shannon Calvin, (954) 663-2086, shannon@aonetwork.com, Vice-President East Coast
Nikki Nemer, (858) 220 9159, nikki@aonetwork.com, Vice-President Regional Corporate Sales
Richard Marx, (215) 280-3585, richard@aonetwork.com

Technology Requirements/Questions:
Ben Kabili, ben@aonetwork.com, Technology and Design Director

PR and VIP Events:
Christine Baroumand, christine@aonetwork.com, PR & VIP Events Director
Brenda Berys, brenda@aonetwork.com, Events Director, Logistics Coordinator

Request Your Press Pass Here
Propose A Speaker
Nominate A Company